Staff

Exposition

Dagmar Ingi

Head of Exposition Department

654 9122, 5345 3280

dagmar@evm.ee

Anneli Banner

Exposition Curator

654 9125

anneli@evm.ee

Mirey Ulm

Event Manager

654 9113; 5303 4304

mirey@evm.ee

Triin Aadli

Researcher

654 9122

triin.aadli@evm.ee

Einike Sooväli

654 9125

einike@evm.ee

Helen Kallaste

Gardener

6549129

helen.kallaste@evm.ee

Birgit Salumäe

Hostess

Kersti Raag

Hostess

Reet-Tulvi Eilsen

Hostess

Taimi Jürisoo

Hostess

Ülle Vassar

Hostess

Tiia Sau

Hostess

Nelli Markus

Hostess